We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Parish Council Committees

The Parish Council operates via three Committees and six Sub-committees:

Standing Committee

Planning Committee 

Finance Committee

Highways Sub-committee (traffic, roads, footways, street lighting,street furniture etc). To report an issue on Highways, please report it to the Kent County Council website

Village Hall Sub-committee

Open Spaces Sub-committee (allotments, Scout hut land and other private land in public use)

Parkland Sub-committee

Communications Sub-committee

Safety Sub-committee